|  Login  
  Home
Askea Girls National School Kids Work Activities
Latest News Parents
     
 

Upcoming Events

Half day for Christmas holidays at 12 noon
Friday 21 December 2018
Location: 

Christmas Holidays
Monday 24 December 2018
Location: 

School re-opens
Monday 7 January 2019
Location: 

February Midterm
Thursday 21 February 2019
Location: 

School re-opens
Monday 25 February 2019
Location: 

Bank holiday St. Patrick's Day
Monday 18 March 2019
Location: 

Easter holidays
Monday 15 April 2019
Location: 

School re-opens
Monday 29 April 2019
Location: 

May midterm break
Monday 6 May 2019
Location: 

School re-opens
Wednesday 8 May 2019
Location: 

Click here to view the School Calendar